Active Schools Fife Team


Active Schools Manager & Senior Active Schools Co-ordinators

Pam Colburn
Pamela.Colburn@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (447154); 07872 424 645
Active Schools Manager

Andrew Baird
Andrew.Baird@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (493449); 07872 424 647
Senior Active Schools Coordinator

Murray McBain
Murray.McBain@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (450642); 07872 424 634
Senior Active Schools Coordinator


North East Fife

Caitlyn Mackie
Caitlyn.Mackie@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (473017); 07852 645 215
Bell Baxter High School and associated primaries

Lynne MacKenzie
Lynne.Mackenzie@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (493975); 07852 424 642
Madras College and associated primaries

Stuart Robertson
Stuart.Robertson-ed@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (440586); 07515 291 235
Waid Academy and associated primaries

Jo Whittet
Jo.Whittet@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (496868); 07712 544 221
Bell Baxter High School and associated primaries


Central Fife

Ronan Capon
Ronan.Capon@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (453107); 07872 424 648
Viewforth High School and associated primaries

Jenn Mann
Jennifer.Mann@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (466751); 07872 424 632
Levenmouth Academy and associated primaries

Pauline Jones
Pauline.Jones@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (445321); 07872 424 643
Auchmuty High School and associated primaries

Casey Fitzpatrick
Casey.Fitzpatrick@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (441685); 07872 424 628
Glenwood High School and associated primaries

 

Mark Clunie
Mark.Clunie@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (450638); 07872 424 641
Glenrothes High School and associated primaries

Robert Greenhorn
Robert.Fraser-Greenhorn@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (470017); 07714 923 140
Kirkcaldy High School and associated primaries

Liz Anderson
Elizabethf.Anderson@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (472909); 07872 424 639
Balwearie High School and associated primaries

Simon Warren
Simon.Warren@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (472679); 07872 424 631
St. Andrews R.C. High School and associated primaries

 


West Fife

Darren Wilson
Darren.Wilson@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (494239); 07713 093 239
St. Columbas R.C. School and associated primaries

Alex Bird
Alex.Bird@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (461239); 07872 424 644
Dunfermline High School and associated primaries

Louise White
Louise.White-vt@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (470562); 07872 424 638
Woodmill High School and associated primaries

Neil Haldane
Neil.Haldane@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (493962); 07872 424 637
Inverkeithing High School and associated primaries

 

Ronan Capon
Ronan.capon@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (453107); 07872424648
Beath High School and associated primaries

Moira Fitzpatrick
Moira.Fitzpatrick@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (402625); 07872 424 636
Lochgelly High School and associated primaries

Callum Imray
Callum.Imray@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (447140); 07515 289 926
Queen Anne High School and associated primaries

Tegan Kazeze
Tegan.Kazeze@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (447140); 07872 424 640
Queen Anne High School and associated primaries